Buffer-topBecome A SupplierBuffer-middleCareers

Contact Us

Liberty Woods Community Center
50 Austin Road, Building LW50
Fort Stewart, Georgia 31314
912-408-2460

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 6:00pm

Southern Oaks Community Center
50 Southern Oaks Drive
Building SO 50
Ft. Stewart, Georgia 31314
912-408-2480

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

 

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
912-408-2466
For additional information, visit the Service Request page.

Welcome Center
55 Pony Soldier Avenue, Bldg 253
Fort Stewart, Georgia 31314 
Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:30pm
Submit application documents to:
Therese Barton or Starr Yarbrough
912-408-2519 (P)
610-709-6307 (F)
tbarton@bbcgrp.com or syarbrough@bbcgrp.com

BB Cares Residential Helpline: 877-253-6988
Do you have a complaint or persistent problem or issue that has not been resolved to your satisfaction? We want to know. The BB Cares Helpline is a confidential, private helpline for Balfour Beatty Communities residents and employees to share concerns and complaints.


Community Management Contacts

Todd Hignite
Senior Community Manager
912-408-2460
thignite@bbcgrp.com

Kai Jenkins
Neighborhood Manager:
Liberty Woods
912-408-2521
kjenkins@bbcgrp.com

Jonathan Nicholson
Maintenance Facility Manager
912-408-2466
jnicholson@bbcgrp.com


 

Amber Humphries Barnes
LifeWorks Coordinator
912-408-2478
ahumphries@bbcgrp.com

Bo Letnaunchyn
Project Director
912-408-2463
bletnaunchyn@bbcgrp.com





 

Directions

From the main gate: follow the road on Gulick Ave, stay to your right and veer off on the first light before the Burger King. The road will fork, stay to the right on Hero road.  Continue on Hero until you pass the water treatment plant, and at the next red light turn left. Continue about 1/4 mile entering the Liberty Woods Housing Neighborhood. The BBC Community Management Office is the second building on the left next to the Kessler school.


View Larger Map